This is an exciting time both for CCRInteractive and for the wider industry – as we all seek to build a brighter future, in a compliant and fair way, always working to achieve the best possible outcomes for customers. So now is the time for industry professionals to share their knowledge and to be up-to-date with all the latest offerings from new and existing suppliers.

Each year, CCRInteractive gathers together some of the most knowledgeable and experienced professionals in the credit industry – the best-regarded professionals from previous conferences, and new speakers with fresh ideas.

Below are just some of the speakers from 2017’s outstanding event.

Do not miss out!

To book your place to attend, please contact Stephen Kiely at or 07766 416693 or Alison Lucas at or 01702 341948.

Confirmed speakers

Commercial Credit & Collections

  • Diana Keeling, head of credit, Ian Williams
  • Gareth Fawke, director, Inksmoor Finance Group
  • Salima Paul, professor of credit management, Plymouth University
  • Peter Whitmore, independent professional
  • John Simpson, finance manager transactional, CRH Fencing & Security Group (UK)
  • Katherine Bailey, credit manager, Valor Hospitality Partners
  • Atul Vadher, international credit manager, French Connection
  • David Thornley, group credit controller, Fort Vale Engineering


    • Gary Brebner, chief executive, The Loughborough Building Society
    • Gary McCready, director – commercial planning & analytics, Carphone Warehouse
    • John Davies, chief executive, The Just Loans Group
    • Guendalina Dondé, senior researcher, Institute of Business Ethics
    • Andrew Jackson, head of collections & recoveries, Funding Circle
    • Dave Poole, chief risk officer, Brighthouse
    • Arthur Kaufman, independent author and speaker

      International and Export Credit & Collections

      • Laurie Beagle, managing director, Forums International
      • Marcus Kuger, senior economist, D&B
      • Ian Chambers, chair, AICDP
      • Jon Swan, head of credit, Hachette
      • Antoun Massad, chief executive, Cedar Rose
      • Guy Thompson, credit risk manager EMEA & China, Sun Chemical Group
      • Adam Wonnacott, managing director, Moreton Smith
      • Dan Hancocks. managing director, CoCredo
      • Gary Brooks, former Hitachi Business Partner Europe
      • Bodil Sandvik, head of credit management, Nordic Choice Hotels

        Debt Sale and Compliance

        • Steve Crabb, director, consumer vulnerability, Centrica
        • Stephanie Allen, solicitor, Shop Direct Financial Services
        • Juliana Francis, senior ombudsman – banking and credit, Financial Ombudsman Service
        • Caroline Walton, chief customer insight officer, Dollar UK
        • Dave Pickering, chief executive, Lending Standards Board
        • Sue Chapple, executive director, CICM
        • Martin Parr, compliance manager, BMW Park Lane
        • Rajiv Nathwani, founder and director, Quivira Capital

          Legal Issues and Enforcement

          • Paul Burke, managing director, Davenham Asset Finance
          • Clive Jacobs, credit manager, DONG Energy
          • James Ross, barrister, Gough Square Chambers
          • Dr Sandra Frisby, associate professor and reader in company and commercial law, University of Nottingham
          • Alex Colyer, executive director, South Cambridgeshire District Council
          • Martin Kirby, head of order to cash, Kier Group
          • Alessia Frisina, senior corporate counsel, EMEAR, Cisco
          • Keith Street, vice chairman, The North View Group

            Risk, Data and Fraud Prevention

            • Stuart Sykes, group customer operations director, MyJar
            • Rajib Chakravorty, independent consultant, HSBC
            • Ron Wells, chief executive, T3P
            • Dr Mahmood Shah, senior lecturer, School of Strategy and Leadership, Coventry University
            • Jon White, independent professional
            • Michael Young, head of decision science, WageDayAdvance
            • Joe Deville, lecturer, Lancaster University
            • Tim Harvey, director of UK operations, the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners